Sittin’ in Lab…

So I’m sitting here in school working on my Photoshop stuff, trying to get it done. While sitting here on my computer, I received an email from the announcements email address at my school. It was an email forwarded from my home school saying that we would have an early release at 1:50PM on Friday for a pep rally. Not only am I excited, but I can’t wait to get out of school on Friday because it is the weekend! So, this whole thing gives me something to look forward to at the end of the week, and no matter what, I’m going to do my best to achieve my goals this week and get my “reward.” Sometimes the best things in life are small ones. Remember that. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

