Uselessness

6 thoughts on “Uselessness

  1. Lmfao! People are so damn stupid! I must admit, I do buy Christmas lights and the plastic figure things after Christmas is over for the next year, but this paper shit, hell no. That is just stupid. Just take half a bottle of NyQuil and forget about it. 😀

    • WHUTT!?!? WHY??? I mean, I can understand the x-mas lights because when I was a bedroom dj, I used to hang x-mas lights around my room when I did private practice sessions but why the figures? Well, I shouldnt talk too much shyt. My parents always buy/collect glass x-mas ornaments after x-mas. ALRIGHT! Ima shut the fuck up now 😉

Leave a Reply

